Welcome To Bouncy Monkeys - Book Now Using Our Online Booking System
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Search Website
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Sarah LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Brilliant!!!!! Used for my son's 1st birthday couldn't recommend enough! Very reliable!

Testimonial From: Ad MarshallRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 4, 2017

Brilliant!!!!! Used for my son's 1st birthday couldn't recommend enough! Very reliable!

Testimonial From: Danielle NorfolkRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Highly recommend kids loved the Connect 4 and Jenga lovely man and great prices... will be using again next year 5 star thankyouuuuu

Testimonial From: Zoe GriffithsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 8, 2017

Highly recommend these people.. Great service very reliable.. Made my boys party great and all children loved the Camelot castle.. Defo will be hiring a castle again for May!!! I thanks again...

Testimonial From: Sally DellowRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 22, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service, were there promptly and set up quickly, then left you to enjoy the bouncy castle and cars and came back when agreed to pack away, lovely guys who were very friendly and professional, thank you so much

Testimonial From: Donna MartinRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Fantastic service brilliant price great friendly and helpful staff will defiantly recommended thank you for making my sons 3rd birthday so special he loved the fish and sharks on the bouncy castle we will be using you again :)

Testimonial From: Natalie KingRating Given: Posted On: Monday, February 6, 2017

Hired a Bouncy Castle (The Fort) plus the Didi cars. Very good value for the money, friendly, helpful staff. Reliable Defo recommend

Testimonial From: Paige DevenportRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 9, 2017

Cannot thank you enough for today, had a disaster being let down an hour before my daughters party with another hire due to a breakdown but phoned Bouncy Monkeys Hire and they were so helpful and definitely save the day for us all, especially at short notice! would definitely recommend to everyone, all the soft play was loved and had big variety! Thank you again :)

Testimonial From: Sara BaldockRating Given: Posted On: Friday, February 24, 2017

Hired a castle last minute for my daughters birthday party and got the didi cars completely free which all the kids loved! Really helpful and friendly. Very happy with choosing this company.

Testimonial From: Stacey FitzgeraldRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Brilliant could not be more helpful 100% recommend thank you for today

Testimonial From: Sue DeeproseRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Great all round. Helpful, polite, helpful, considerate. Would recommend. Equipment is clean too.

Testimonial From: Danny Kat DpRating Given: Posted On: Friday, January 20, 2017

Hired for my sons 4th party, kids loved it. Were at the hall before myself!! Will defiantly use them again! Thank you

Testimonial From: Peter DelvesRating Given: Posted On: Friday, November 18, 2016

We where really please with the equipment supplied today and kept all the children busy the whole time. All well worth the money!

Testimonial From: Tahnee ZaneRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, November 3, 2016

5 star

Testimonial From: Cara ClarkeRating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 7, 2016

5 Star

Testimonial From: Tony SmithRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 19, 2016

Excellent service, hired Soft play for my grandson's 1st birthday he loved it. Hired bouncy castle for granddaughter's christening which kept the children happy all afternoon

Testimonial From: Gemma PayneRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 26, 2016

Fantastic! Service was brilliant and the kids loved it

Testimonial From: Jo MichaelaRating Given: Posted On: Friday, September 16, 2016

We had bouncy monkeys at our event today, the y front run, Eastbourne 5k and they were great - highly recommend

Testimonial From: Rio JacksonRating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 20, 2016

Absolutely fantastic! We had the adult bouncy castle and had a ton of fun! Great service and great price, kept everyone very entertained all day. Would recommend and defo use again.

Testimonial From: Brenden O'sullivanRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Awesome service would really recommend Bouncy Monkeys to anyone wanting some fun at their kids party

Testimonial From: Katrina TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 14, 2014

Hugo and friends had such a great time on sat 28th , excellent service, would recommend :)

Testimonial From: Katie HarrisonRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, June 12, 2014

Thank you so much for yesterday guys everyone loved the bouncy castle it was in great condition and you guys were very friendly xx *** I recommend to anyone looking for a reliable service at very reasonable prices ,we will be using these Guys again and will be recommended to friends and family,thanks guys***

Testimonial From: Heidi DavisRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Had a great daywill use again lovley guys and any one looking for a bouncy castle use these brilliant

Testimonial From: Andrew DobinsonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 28, 2014

Absolutely brilliant service punctual and friendly service and no need to set anything up all done for you! Kids never got off until I turned it off if you are having a party you wouldn't go wrong by hiring from bouncy monkeys

Testimonial From: Cait LewisRating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 6, 2014

Thanks for the great garden games for our son's 7th birthday. The kids had a great time - and watching my husband trying to limbo was hysterical! x

Testimonial From: Charlie BandeyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 11, 2014

I would like to thank you for the hire of the castle, it was a big hit with the little ones and made the party great fun.The men that put up the castle were very professional and I'm very pleased with the service from yourselves!I will be using you again!Thank you!Charley

Testimonial From: Kirsty MartinRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 20, 2014

Hi thank you so much for making my daughters party a success , we will be using you again soon!

Testimonial From: Caroline ReaRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Thanks for the day, My daughter loved the Bouncy Castle and continues to talk about it. You were all so helpful and i will be recommending you to my friends. We will be using you again, oh and thanks for the advice.Caroline Rea

Testimonial From: D Buggy (artemis Nursery)Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 26, 2013

Thanks guys! The castle made my sons birthday party today, and gave all the kids hours of amusement. We thought it was great value too, along with the giant jenga and limbo pole.

Submit A Review
Featured Products
Sumo Suits
Disco Theme
Disco, light&speaker
4 Didi Cars
Sack race
Ball Pit
Giant connect 4
Soft Play Set
8 Didi Cars
Adult Sumo Suits
Party Bouncy Castle
Jungle Bouncy Castle