Welcome To Bouncy Monkeys - Book Now Using Our Online Booking System
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Search Website
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Sarah LouiseRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Brilliant!!!!! Used for my son's 1st birthday couldn't recommend enough! Very reliable!



Testimonial From: Ad MarshallRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 4, 2017

Brilliant!!!!! Used for my son's 1st birthday couldn't recommend enough! Very reliable!



Testimonial From: Danielle NorfolkRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Highly recommend kids loved the Connect 4 and Jenga lovely man and great prices... will be using again next year 5 star thankyouuuuu



Testimonial From: Zoe GriffithsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 8, 2017

Highly recommend these people.. Great service very reliable.. Made my boys party great and all children loved the Camelot castle.. Defo will be hiring a castle again for May!!! I thanks again...



Testimonial From: Sally DellowRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 22, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service, were there promptly and set up quickly, then left you to enjoy the bouncy castle and cars and came back when agreed to pack away, lovely guys who were very friendly and professional, thank you so much



Testimonial From: Donna MartinRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Fantastic service brilliant price great friendly and helpful staff will defiantly recommended thank you for making my sons 3rd birthday so special he loved the fish and sharks on the bouncy castle we will be using you again :)



Testimonial From: Natalie KingRating Given: Posted On: Monday, February 6, 2017

Hired a Bouncy Castle (The Fort) plus the Didi cars. Very good value for the money, friendly, helpful staff. Reliable Defo recommend



Testimonial From: Paige DevenportRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 9, 2017

Cannot thank you enough for today, had a disaster being let down an hour before my daughters party with another hire due to a breakdown but phoned Bouncy Monkeys Hire and they were so helpful and definitely save the day for us all, especially at short notice! would definitely recommend to everyone, all the soft play was loved and had big variety! Thank you again :)



Testimonial From: Sara BaldockRating Given: Posted On: Friday, February 24, 2017

Hired a castle last minute for my daughters birthday party and got the didi cars completely free which all the kids loved! Really helpful and friendly. Very happy with choosing this company.



Testimonial From: Stacey FitzgeraldRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Brilliant could not be more helpful 100% recommend thank you for today



Testimonial From: Sue DeeproseRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Great all round. Helpful, polite, helpful, considerate. Would recommend. Equipment is clean too.



Testimonial From: Danny Kat DpRating Given: Posted On: Friday, January 20, 2017

Hired for my sons 4th party, kids loved it. Were at the hall before myself!! Will defiantly use them again! Thank you



Testimonial From: Peter DelvesRating Given: Posted On: Friday, November 18, 2016

We where really please with the equipment supplied today and kept all the children busy the whole time. All well worth the money!



Testimonial From: Tahnee ZaneRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, November 3, 2016

5 star



Testimonial From: Cara ClarkeRating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 7, 2016

5 Star



Testimonial From: Tony SmithRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 19, 2016

Excellent service, hired Soft play for my grandson's 1st birthday he loved it. Hired bouncy castle for granddaughter's christening which kept the children happy all afternoon



Testimonial From: Gemma PayneRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 26, 2016

Fantastic! Service was brilliant and the kids loved it



Testimonial From: Jo MichaelaRating Given: Posted On: Friday, September 16, 2016

We had bouncy monkeys at our event today, the y front run, Eastbourne 5k and they were great - highly recommend



Testimonial From: Rio JacksonRating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 20, 2016

Absolutely fantastic! We had the adult bouncy castle and had a ton of fun! Great service and great price, kept everyone very entertained all day. Would recommend and defo use again.



Testimonial From: Brenden O'sullivanRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Awesome service would really recommend Bouncy Monkeys to anyone wanting some fun at their kids party



Testimonial From: Katrina TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 14, 2014

Hugo and friends had such a great time on sat 28th , excellent service, would recommend :)



Testimonial From: Katie HarrisonRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, June 12, 2014

Thank you so much for yesterday guys everyone loved the bouncy castle it was in great condition and you guys were very friendly xx *** I recommend to anyone looking for a reliable service at very reasonable prices ,we will be using these Guys again and will be recommended to friends and family,thanks guys***



Testimonial From: Heidi DavisRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Had a great daywill use again lovley guys and any one looking for a bouncy castle use these brilliant



Testimonial From: Andrew DobinsonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 28, 2014

Absolutely brilliant service punctual and friendly service and no need to set anything up all done for you! Kids never got off until I turned it off if you are having a party you wouldn't go wrong by hiring from bouncy monkeys



Testimonial From: Cait LewisRating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 6, 2014

Thanks for the great garden games for our son's 7th birthday. The kids had a great time - and watching my husband trying to limbo was hysterical! x



Testimonial From: Charlie BandeyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 11, 2014

I would like to thank you for the hire of the castle, it was a big hit with the little ones and made the party great fun.The men that put up the castle were very professional and I'm very pleased with the service from yourselves!I will be using you again!Thank you!Charley



Testimonial From: Kirsty MartinRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 20, 2014

Hi thank you so much for making my daughters party a success , we will be using you again soon!



Testimonial From: Caroline ReaRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Thanks for the day, My daughter loved the Bouncy Castle and continues to talk about it. You were all so helpful and i will be recommending you to my friends. We will be using you again, oh and thanks for the advice.Caroline Rea



Testimonial From: D Buggy (artemis Nursery)Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 26, 2013

Thanks guys! The castle made my sons birthday party today, and gave all the kids hours of amusement. We thought it was great value too, along with the giant jenga and limbo pole.



Testimonial From: Gavin CoxRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 30, 2018

Brilliant! Used them for my daughters party and they were fantastic



Testimonial From: Samina PrinceRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Amazing Nerf Wars today. The children loved it1 I would highly recommend them this, we will be using you again. Thank you so much xxx



Testimonial From: Fran SimpsonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friendly staff, Good value for money and easy to communicate with, I highly recommend this company. Thank you :)



Testimonial From: Alana ChantryRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 18, 2018

I would like to say a massive thank you. We hired the soft play equipment yesterday for my daughters 1st birthday party and everyone enjoyed it.



Testimonial From: Trace-anne MedlandRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 22, 2018

Excellent serviceI was asked to get a company with insurance for my event at Freedom Leisure, this proved a hard task, Bouncy Monkeys are one of the only companies with good insurance.....



Testimonial From: Faye JlRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 21, 2018

We hired the soft play for my son's first birthday. They arrived with plenty of time to set up and all the kids had loads of fun. Great value. Would highly recommend!!!!!



Testimonial From: Lisa MorrisRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 4, 2018

I could not thank these guys enough. I hired two sets of Sumo suits for my boys and their friends yesterday as a going into hospital farewell surprise for them to look forward to and it couldn't of gone more perfectly. The booking was easiest ever! No payment on booking needed which I find very trusting of this company. Drop off and collection was dead on time and couldn't of been more polite and friendly. fantastic company all round and will certainly be using in the future!!! Thank you very very much. Some very happy children!!!!



Testimonial From: Rachel SivyerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 17, 2017

I hired the soft play for my daughter's 1st birthday last week, it all arrived on time, the guy who dropped it off was absolutely lovely! the stuff is all in good condition and the kids enjoyed using it!!!Thank you very much!x



Testimonial From: Sarah ForemanRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Hired a castle, connect 4 and didi cars for my mum's 80th party!! the kids loved it, they all had a fab time. Kept them entertained all afternoon. Great service and fair prices. would happily recommend to others.



Testimonial From: Felicity Hart-davisRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Hired the party bouncy castle for a birthday. Great service and communication over setting up, the kids loved it we couldn't keep them off it!Thanks bouncy monkeys



Testimonial From: Belinda WoodRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 23, 2018

Thanks so much to Dan for putting up the bouncy castle for the Heringtons Solicitors annual family social day at Sedlescombe Golf Club and being so reassuring as to safety. Well recommended!


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Giant connect 4
£15.00
Nerf party package
£100.00
Camelot
£50.00
Toddler castle
£45.00
8 Didi Cars
£45.00
Soft Play Set
£65.00
Adult Sumo Suits
£50.00
Party package 2
£100.00
Ball Pit
£30.00
Under The Sea
£50.00
Superhero
£70.00
4 Didi Cars
£25.00
Disco Theme
£100.00
Childrens Sumo Suit
£50.00
Velcro wall
£120.00
Giant Jenga
£15.00